Contacts

Email:

maizecrp@cgiar.org

B.M. Prasanna, MAIZE CRP Director: b.m.prasanna@cgiar.org

David Watson, MAIZE CRP Program Manager: d.watson@cgiar.org

Bianca Beks, Communications Officer: b.beks@cgiar.org

Claudia Velasco, Project Administrator: c.e.velasco@cgiar.org

Shaylyn Gaffney,  Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Specialist: s.gaffney@cgiar.org

Jennifer Johnson, Junior Communication Consultant: j.johnson@cgiar.org

 

Mailing Address:

MAIZE CRP/CIMMYT, Direccion Postal Apdo. Postal 6-641, 06600 Mexico, D.F., Mexico

Leave a comment